Independent Review Organizations Selected to do External Review

Denise Hoffman
Iowa Chiropractic Society
100 East Grand Avenue, Suite 240
Des Moines, IA  50309
800-475-6178
515-867-2801 (Fax)
Email: dhoffman@iowadcs.org


Susan Prest
Prest & Associate, Inc.
2712 Marshall Ct., Suite #1
Madison, WI 53705
corporate@prestmds.com
800-358-5129
608-232-9929 (Fax)


Olga M. Magyar, BSN, MA CPHQ
CLINIX Healthcare
3492 Snouffer Road,  Suite 200
Columbus, OH  43235
800-854-8206 x13
614-889-2148 (Fax)
Email: OlgaM@clinix.org

Aja Ogzewalla, Director
Director of Regulatory Compliance
Medical Review Institute of America, Inc.
2875 S. Decker Lake Dr., Ste.330
Salt Lake City, UT  84119
Email: aja.ogzewalla@mrioa.com
800-654-2422 Extension 6475
801-261-3189 (fax)

 
John Henry Seale, Chairman and CEO
The Dyll Review
25 Highland Park Village #100-177
Dallas, TX  75205
888-950-4333
888-950-4443 (Fax)
Contact: Frank Rusch
Email: frusch@dyllreview.com


Ingrid Zeledon, Strategic Account Manager
Advanced Medical Reviews, Inc.
10780 Santa Monica Blvd. - Ste 333
Los Angeles, CA  90025
 (310) 575-0900 x354 or (310) 575-0932
Email: Izeledon@admere.com  cc:    mkaufman@admere.com
Web:  www.admere.com


Stephen R. La Pierre, MBA, NFA, Pres & Director of Review
LTCI Independent Eligibility Review Specialists, LLC
1636 N. Cedar Crest Blvd - Ste 107
Allentown, PA  18104
800-878-9579


Andrew M. Iserson, JD, PMP
Project Director
MAXIMUS, Inc,
State Appeals
3750 Monroe Avenue - Suite 705
Pittsford, NY  14534-1302
Office: 585.348-3111
Fax: 585.425.5296
Email: AndrewIserson@maximus.com; cc: ronnasmarsh@maximus.com; cc: lisamaguire@maximus.com


Managed Medical Review Organization, Inc.
Brenda DeGroat, RN MA Director of Operations
44090 W 12th Mile Road
Novi, MI  48377
Contact: Lisa Kirchner
Phone: 866-516-6676  x109
Fax: 248-262-5954
Email: bdegroat@mmroinc.com; cc: lkirchner@mmroinc.com
Website: www.mmroinc.com

 
Roffe Enterprises, Inc. t/a H.H.C. Group  
Chico Fernandez or Catherine Race
438 N. Frederick Avenue, Suite 200A
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Phone :( 301) 963-0762 ext. 129      After Hours:  301-963-0762 ext 214
Fax :(800) 720-4424 or (301) 963-9431
Email : mrp@hhcgroup.com;  Website: www.hhcgroup.com After Hours: Referrals@hhcgroup.com


MET Healthcare Solutions
Stacy Jones, CEO
1225 North Loop West, Suite 1055
Houston, TX  77008
Phone: 800-845-8982 ext. 231 - Phone (24/7): 800-845-8982
Fax:      713-583-5943  -  Fax (24/7): 713-961-7286
Email:  sjones@medevaltx.com   -  Email (24/7):  iroresponse@medevaltx.com
Website: www.met-hcs.com


Brian L. Grant, M.D.
President & Medical Director
Medical Consultants Network, LLC
1301 5th Avenue, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA  98101
Phone:  800.636.3926 Fax: 206.623.4956 Email: peerreivew@mcn.com 
Contact Name: Erik Halse, Peer Review Product Manager
Phone: 800.636.3926 x 2206, Fax: 206.623.4956 Email: ehalse@mcn.com

 

 3/25/14